© Copyright 2018 by Signa-Terre  SA - All rights reserved

CONNECT.SIGNA-TERRE.CH

Mobirise

Intended for users of ImmoLabel, ImmoData and ImmoStrat solutions, this portal was created to centralise energy (consumption, alarms), technical (obsolescence), financial (investment budget) and strategic information for a complete portfolio and/or a building.

It has been designed for an easy and fun access to your data and to allow you to filter and group information as needed. In a few clicks you can consult the dashboards for your property portfolio and also query the details of each building.

Its ease of use allows you to employ it directly for a presentation to a owner or a board of foundation, for example. The decision-making process for the management of a property, or investment planning for a property portfolio, is thus simplified and accelerated.

C02 IMPACT OF THE PROPERTY PORTFOLIO

ENERGY REFERENCE AREA, VOLUME

OBSOLESCENCE

CONSOLIDATED BUDGETS

GEOREFERENCING

ENERGY ANALYSIS

DMS

ALERTS

© Copyright 2018 by Signa-Terre  SA - Tous droits réservés

CONNECT.SIGNA-TERRE.CH

Mobirise

Destiné aux utilisateurs des solutions ImmoLabel, ImmoData et ImmoStrat, ce portail a été créé afin de centraliser les informations énergétiques (consommation, alarmes), techniques (état de vétusté), financières (budget d’investissement) et stratégiques d’un parc complet et/ou d’un immeuble.

Il a été pensé pour un accès simplifié et ludique à vos données et pour vous permettre de filtrer et de regrouper les informations en fonction des besoins. En quelques clics vous pouvez consulter les tableaux de bords pour votre parc et également interroger le détail de chaque immeuble.

Sa facilité d’utilisation vous permet de l’utiliser directement pour une présentation à un client propriétaire ou à un conseil de fondation par exemple. Le processus de décision concernant la gestion d’un bien, ou la planification d’investissements pour un parc, en est ainsi simplifié et accéléré.

IMPACT C02 DU PARC

SURFACE DE RÉFÉRENCE ÉNERGETIQUE, VOLUME

ÉTAT DE VÉTUSTÉ

BUDGETS CONSOLIDÉS

GÉOREFERENCEMENT

ANALYSE ÉNERGETIQUE

GED

ALERTES